Election Committee

The college has a provision for election of B.B. Kishan College Students Union Body. Different portfolios  of BBKCSU body elects through election for every academic year. The Committee has the following members: 1. Dr Narendra Das Returning Officer 2. Mr Gunamani Goswami Member 3. Mr Nagendra Baro Member

Anti Ragging Cell

Ragging is a crime which destroys physical and emotional confidence of the students who are newly admitted and is a common phenomenon in Indian Universities and colleges. To abolish this practice the college continuously monitors through the cell comprising the following members: 1. Mrs Mira Barman Convenor 2. Mr Dharmeswar Brahma  Member 3 Ms Pranita…

RUSA Committee

The committee periodically takes correspondence with the UGC for different types of funding resources under RUSA for the infrastructure development of the college and implement the same if grants are allotted. 1. Dr. Dewan Nazrul Qadir Convenor 2. Dr Narendra Das  Member 3 Gunamani Goswami Member

Examination Committee

The committee takes confidential responsibilities for conducting all the annual and term end examinations of all semesters during its academic session and maintains all correspondence pertaining to  collection of question Papers and despatch all the answer scripts to the authority concerned. 1.  Mr Dharmeswar Brahma AOC 2. Mr Kamaleswar Das  AOC

Women’s Welfare Cell

The cell continuously takes care of women empowerment and monitors awareness programmes to sensitize  women sensibilities of the vast locality. The Cell comprises the following members: 1. Ms Mira Barman Convener 2.  Dr. Jamuna Basumatary Member 3. Mrs Dipti Devi Member 4. Ms Tarali Das Member

Documentation Cell

The Cell continuously and systematically takes care in record maintenance in every sphere of the college and properly arranges and files all the documents for easy access of the authority. The cell comprises the following members: 1.  Dr. Narendra Das Convener 2. Mr Birphung Basumatary Member 3. Mr Dharmeswar Brahma Member 4. Ms Tarali Das…

Editorial Board

The Board collects articles and write up through Editors of the Magazine Section and the same are scrutinized for publication in the College Magazine. The Board also takes decision regarding publication of Wall Magazine and the subsequent issues . The committee comprises the following members : 1. Dr. Jamuna Basumatary Prof. In charge 2. Dr…

Research Committee

The college constitutes a Research Committee with a view to creating research aptitude among the faculty members and takes pro-active role in applying for financial  aids for MRP and other projects to different funding agencies. The Committee comprises the following members : 1. Dr. Saroj Ch. Das Convener 2. Dr. Utpal Kalita Member 3.  Dr….