Election Committee

The college has a provision for election of B.B. Kishan College Students Union Body. Different portfolios  of BBKCSU body elects through election for every academic year. The Committee has the following members:

1.Dr. Dilip SarmaReturning Officer
2.Dr. Runumi BhagabatReturning Officer
3.Mr. Gunamani GoswamiReturning Officer
4.Mr. Nagendra BaroReturning Officer
5.Dr. Saroj Ch DasReturning Officer

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *