Research Committee

The college constitutes a Research Committee with a view to creating research aptitude among the faculty members and takes pro-active role in applying for financial  aids for MRP and other projects to different funding agencies. The Committee comprises the following members :

1.Dr. Saroj Ch. DasConvener
2.Dr. Utpal KalitaMember
3. Dr. Runumi BhagabatiMember
4.Dr Gitanjali NathMember

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *