Call us :7896516168, 9864298838 // Email us :



The college constitutes a Research Committee with a view to creating research aptitude among the faculty members and takes pro-active role in applying for financial  aids for MRP and other projects to different funding agencies. The Committee comprises the following members :
  •   Dr. Saroj Ch. Das, Convenor
  •   Dr. Utpal Kalita, Member
  •   Dr. Runumi Bhagabati, Member
  •   Mr Kamaleswar Das, Member

Scroll to Top