Call us :7896516168, 9864298838 // Email us :



To work continuously and effectively to improve the basic infrastructure of the institution and to work out different development plans & programme for benefit of the teacher and students communities. The college has a planning & development committee with the following members :
  •   Mr A. C. Das, Convenor
  •   Mr Matison Daimary, Member
  •   Mr Rupen Das, Member
  •   Mr Gunamani Goswami, Member
Scroll to Top