Call us :7896516168, 9864298838 // Email us :



The committee takes confidential responsibilities for conducting all the annual and term end examinations of all semesters during its academic session and maintains all correspondence pertaining to  collection of question Papers and despatch all the answer scripts to the authority concerned.
  •   Dr A C Das, AOC                (January to December-2021)
  •   Dr Nagendra Baro, AOC   (January to December-2021)

Scroll to Top