Call us :7896516168, 9864298838 // Email us :



The college has a provision for election of B.B. Kishan College Students Union Body. Different portfolios  of BBKCSU body elects through election for every academic year. The Committee has the following members:
  • Dr Dilip Sarma, Chief Returning Officer
  • Dr Runumi Bhagabat, Returning Officer
  • Mr Gunamani Goswami, Returning Officer
  • Mr Nagendra Baro, Returning officer
  • Dr Saroj Ch Das, Returning Officer
Scroll to Top